NaNoWriMo Round Two!

It’s pouring rain outside, my Facebook feed is flooded with people in their costumes, and I see pumpkins everywhere. NaNoWriMo must be here!

NaNoWriMo 2015 was my first year participating in the event. I still can’t believe I wrote a novel in a month. Well, I’m pleased tonanowrimoparticipant announce I’ll be participating in NaNoWriMo this year, too! However, I will not be writing a new story. I’d much rather write a new story, but this year I’ve decided to focus on editing my first novel, Lucky Star. For NaNoWriMo, I’m going to continue working on the major edits, which basically means I’m rewriting the entire story. *sigh*

I want to wish everyone doing NaNoWriMo good luck, and I hope y’all reach that 50,000-word mark!

“This is how you do it: you sit down at the keyboard and you put one word after another until its done. It’s that easy, and that hard.” – Neil Gaiman

“Get it down. Take chances. It may be bad, but it’s the only way you can do anything really good.” – William Faulkner

nanohalloween

Happy Halloween and happy writing!

3 Comments

  1. Rachael Zalesky

    Dude! You haven’t posted on this for months! Glad to see you back!

    • I know! I’m going to make it a regular thing again.

  2. Hope it was a successfuol Nano for you!

Leave a Reply

